top of page

Brahms Clarinet Quintet


Ricardo Cyncynates, violin

Juliana Layendecker, violin

Abigain Evans Kreuzer, viola

Allison Park, cello

Brahms Clarinet Trio, Op. 114  - mvt. 1  - Allegro

Judith Burganger, piano

Brahms Clarinet Trio, Op. 114  - mvt .2 - Adagio

Judith Burganger, piano

Francis Poulenc Sonata

Claire Eichhorn, clarinet

Anna Balakerskaia, piano


The live performance was on March 20, 2016, at George Mason University as part of Anna and Friends.  


Forward to Minute 17 to listen to only the Poulenc.  

bottom of page